George Gillett.jpg
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

WELCOME!

Principal: Mr. George Gillett

ggillett@pvschools.net

It is truly an honor to be the principal of Boulder Creek Elementary School. I can already tell that it is a unique and special place, and I am incredibly excited to be a part of it. I believe wholeheartedly that every student deserves a quality education and I will work collaboratively with all stakeholders to that end.

I have experience teaching elementary and middle school across Colorado and Oregon. For the past three years, I have served as the Assistant Principal of Spencer Butte Middle School in Eugene, Oregon.

My wife Molly has been both a building level and district level administrator for the last seven years. Together we have two children, Olivia (7) and George III (2). We decided to relocate to Arizona to be closer to our family.

I am thankful to have this opportunity to support the students, staff, and families at Boulder Creek Elementary School. I believe in the great work that has already been done and look forward to adding to the further development of our students. Together we will work towards new heights.

I look forward to immersing myself in our school community. I believe my responsibility is to put our teachers in the best possible position to succeed, and they, in turn, will do the same for our students. I look forward to meeting all of you.

Kind Regards,
George Gillett Jr.

 

 

Assistant Principal: Ms. Marcy Christner

mchristner@pvschools.net

 

Psychologist: Jessica Thompson

jthompson@pvschools.net

Physical Therapist: Bob Strachan

bstrachan@pvschools.net

Occupational Therapist: Angel Wolff

awolff@pvschools.net

Administrative Assistant: Nicole O'Connor

nioconnor@pvschools.net

Records Sectretary: Zandra "Z" Schepis

zschepis@pvschools.net

Office Clerk: Jill Spack

jspack@pvschools.net

Duty Aide: Wendy Houlihan

Duty Aide: Wendy Cassidy